top of page

OUR TEAM

terhi2-3.jpg

Terhi Pettersson

Chief Executive Officer

+358 40 569 8100

terhi.pettersson@nohewa.fi

tytti-5_edited.jpg

Tytti Hyvärinen

Chief Financial Officer

+358 40 727 4921

tytti.hyvarinen@nohewa.fi

Romi.png

Romi Tolonen

Technical Sales & Operations

+358 40 091 9718

romi.tolonen@nohewa.fi

petteri3.jpg

Petteri Hajanti

Chief Technology Officer

+358 44 977 2915

petteri.hajanti@nohewa.fi

miikka3.jpg

Miikka Juujärvi

Chief Mechanical Design Engineer

+358 40 757 8561

miikka.juujarvi@nohewa.fi

ville-5_edited.jpg

Ville Leino

Automation Specialist

+358 40 561 8424

ville.leino@nohewa.fi

mihail-2_edited.jpg

Mihail Merkurjev

Project Engineer

+358 44 034 8504

mihail.merkurjev@nohewa.fi

noora2_edited.jpg

Noora Hiekkaranta

Junior Project Engineer

+358 44 337 9922

noora.hiekkaranta@nohewa.fi

marko3.jpg

Marko Ruokonen

Equipment Level Commissioning

+358 44 977 5669

marko.ruokonen@nohewa.fi

N3-M-PEOPLE-4.jpg

Saul Lamppu

Logistics & Project Worker

CONTACT US

We'll get back to you shortly!

bottom of page